Support

Tutorial Awards

By using our site, you accept the use of cookies to make your visit more pleasant, to offer you advertisements and contents tailored to your interests, to allow you to share content on social networks, and to create visit statistics for website optimisation. More information

• Tutorial Awards

Having tried several servers I find I have been given conflicting advice regarding following teh Tutorial.

Various advisors suggest running teh full tutorial as a total newbie, or the partial tutorial.... opting to complete the tutorial challenges in my own order.

As a result of this experience I have noticed there appears to be an inconsistancy in the awards given. What I would like ot know is .... Is that inconsistancy due to bugs; random awards; or teh actual form of tutorial I have taken?

My particular problem is that I have been expecting HQ investment vouchers when none has been awarded. When I sent a ticket on this matter I was assured that I had been awarded all the relevant rewards for the tasks I had undertaken. Another player waws given an equally possbly ambiguous statement to his ticket a few days later.

At first I took it for granted that the reply meant I had been given the HQ award and used it. However, with Pre-Reg teh HQ Award is a vital award to get in the first stages when most players will still be counting their daily profits in k' rather than M's, and a good sized Assoc will enter the game with HQ fees around 7M.

Please clarify this matter. Let us see a list of awards that ALL tutorials give. Please also state any random awards ajnd their possibilities when they are awarded as part of the tutorial.

If teh awards vary according to the server, please give a list for each possible variation and which server each list applies to. In fact for any variance other than random awards please state any variable critereia that might cause us not to get a particular award.
  • Hi hi,