When I click on a player and on "send message", a messaging window opens. And over the text box, as shown with red arrow, is show last, previous player I was messaging.
Even when I wrote and send message to other one, shown with green arrow, still the previous one is shown, as You can see in the picture.
Its a bug.
I did choose to message DrSnafu and I did, but MSX who I was messaging few days before is still shown over text box.