Small Shop update on 25th of June

  • Dear players,


    On 25th of June 2020, we will update/fix the Rail Nation Shop with a 15-minute downtime. Game worlds will not be available during the following times:


    07:35 - 07:50 UTC / 09:35 - 09:50 UTC+2

    • s1.rail-nation.com
    • s2.rail-nation.com
    • s3.rail-nation.com
    • s5.rail-nation.com
    • s101.rail-nation.com
    • s201.rail-nation.com
    • s202.rail-nation.com
    • m1.rail-nation.com
    • m1101.rail-nation.com
    • m1201.rail-nation.com
    • s101.railnation.us
    • s102.railnation.us
    • s103.railnation.us


    08:25 - 08:40 UTC / 10:25 - 10:40 UTC+2

    • s1.railnation.com.tr
    • s2.railnation.com.tr


    We apologize for the inconvenience,

    Your Rail Nation team