What can we do about multi accounts if the support doesn't find anything?

• I won't give details about players and the team for which they play, it's not even needed, but I will walk you through history a bit.

Three rounds ago on the server I've been playing for more than two years all of a sudden 10-12 new players (never played a round before) start joining this team. They've exhibit the same pattern when upgrading their station, which trains to buy, how to haul, where to lay tracks, everything. It was almost like they had the same mind, right? Keep in mind that these are NEW PLAYERS, completely NEW to this game.

Naturally me and another chair opened a support ticket, Rail Nation says they'll investigate. A week goes by, two, nothing happens. I say to myself, maybe they didn't know how to look, I go and make them an Excel table with all their statistics, I even point to Rail Nation staff where to look to find odd behavior (like time spent online, competitions ran, licences bought, etc).

They go and ask these players about their identity, minor questions, and their response was: "we live in the same house, some of us are co-workers". Imagine how convenient...

I decide to let it go. This seems to be the general feel of some of the players around here.

Of course those players continued to play that round, and the one that came after, and now this week I notice 3 of them suddenly go black dot (inactive) which is odd to happen in the same time for 3 of them. So I decide to flush out the rats and asked my team to silently push their end game city, see how they react.

And what do you know, the rest of them started to activate all of a sudden, 4 of them online in the same time (a thing that never happened), and they all start to nicely spread their investments to keep their RG sites under majority. Two of them investing in Chemicals, rest investing in Machinery, the two RG sites they were managing.

How about that, huh?