Server Restart COM-1 Steam Boiler, RO-1 Cazanul de aburi, US-102 Grand Central

  • Hello dear players! ;)


    We are happy to announce the restart dates and times for the upcoming weeks :!:


    :engine: COM-1 Steam Boiler

    The start is scheduled for 28.05.2021 12:00 UTC / 14:00 UTC+2


    :engine: RO-1 Cazanul de aburi

    The start is scheduled for 28.05.2021 12:00 UTC / 14:00 UTC+2


    :engine: US-102 Grand Central

    The start is scheduled for 28.05.2021 14:00 UTC / 16:00 UTC+2


    Best regards,

    Your Rail Nation Team