Server Restart GR-1 Βραστήρας Ατμού, COM-401 Einstein, M-401 Rosen, M4.401 Wheeler

  • Hello dear players! ;)


    We are happy to announce the restart dates and times for the upcoming weeks :!:


    :engine: M-401 Rosen

    The start is scheduled for 16.06.2021 14:00 UTC / 16:00 UTC+2


    :engine: M4.401 Wheeler

    The start is scheduled for 16.06.2021 12:00 UTC / 14:00 UTC+2

    :engine: GR-1 Βραστήρας Ατμού

    The start is scheduled for 18.06.2021 12:00 UTC / 14:00 UTC+2

    :engine: COM-401 Einstein

    The start is scheduled for 18.06.2021 12:00 UTC / 14:00 UTC+2


    Best regards,

    Your Rail Nation Team