Server Restarts - COM-202 , TR-2 , M1.201 , US-101

  • Hello dear players! :thumbsup:


    We are happy to announce the restart dates and times for the upcoming weeks


    :engine: Game world restarts 29.7. 2021 12:00 UTC / 14:00 UTC+2 :engine:

    - COM-202 Loch Ness

    - TR-2 Ateşleme Ocağı


    :engine: Game world restarts 30.7. 2021 12:00 UTC / 14:00 UTC+2 :engine:

    - M1.201 Scandinavia


    :engine: Game world restarts 30.7. 2021 14:00 UTC / 16:00 UTC+2 :engine:

    - US-101 Golden Gate


    Best regards,
    Your Rail Nation Team