Pollux: 1 upgrade in first 14 videos not complete

• Good Day,

I am trying to upgrade my Pollux, the detail says 1 upgrade in the first 14 videos, I have watched 40 sofar with no upgrades. This is the third time since I started playing on loch ness.

Thanks for your time,

• correct but I am having to watch 40 videos to get the upgrade, it should still be only 28 videos total correct?

Otherwise its just a waste of time. guessing which video beyond that.

• correct but I am having to watch 40 videos to get the upgrade, it should still be only 28 videos total correct?

Depends. Only if you have plus which garantees a bonus video for every first video. Without plus there is no garanteed bonus video. Only a 50% chance to get one.

Are you sure you didn't get it, after 14 bonusvideo's you really should have it, else send a ticket so support can check it for you

• Related issue on COM-202. I can watch all 80 videos before I go to bed. If I then login before 8AM EDT (when new server day starts) the next morning, it shows I have 80 videos again. I can watch a bunch and then at server day start (8AM EDT) it resets to 80 again. I suspect this bug may have something to do with not getting Pollux bonus.

• it's not after the 14th video but after the 14th BONUS video. If you play with plus account it can be in total 28 videos (14 first video + the 14 bonus videos). Without plus account you don't get always the bonus video thus it can be more.

:engine1::engine1::engine1:

Work for a cause

Not for applause

Live life to express

Not to impress

• it's not after the 14th video but after the 14th BONUS video. If you play with plus account it can be in total 28 videos (14 first video + the 14 bonus videos). Without plus account you don't get always the bonus video thus it can be more.

Yes, but there was something that happened on COM-202 the other day. I watched all 80 videos (40 regular and 40 bonus) and still did not get upgrade. Support took care of it promptly.