Server Restarts US-103 & COM-201

  • Hello dear players! :thumbsup:

    We are happy to announce the restart dates and times for the upcoming weeks


    :engine: Game world restarts 8.9. 2021 14:00 UTC / 16:00 UTC+2 :engine:
    - US-103 Broadway


    :engine: Game world restarts 10.9. 2021 12:00 UTC / 14:00 UTC+2 :engine:

    - COM-201 Big Ben


    Your Rail Nation Team