Server restart COM-2 and COM-203

  • Hello dear players! :thumbsup:


    We are happy to announce the restart dates and times for the upcoming weeks


    :engine: Game world restarts 28.9. 2021 14:00 UTC / 16:00 UTC+2 :engine:

    - COM-2 Firebox


    :engine: Game world restarts 30.9. 2021 12:00 UTC / 14:00 UTC+2 :engine:

    - COM-203 Tower Bridge

    Your Rail Nation Team